Deutschland | United States | Brasil | International
Interfaces for power systems

Vertrieb

Deutschland


SecuControl Produktions GmbH

06333 Hettstedt
Tel +49 (0) 3476 550022
Fax +49 (0) 3476 559286
http://www.secucontrol.com/de

United States


SecuControl, Inc.

Alexandria, VA 22314
Tel +1 (703) 838-7677
Fax +1 (703) 838-1661
http://www.secucontrol.com

Brasil


SecuBrasil Ltda.

Rodovia José Carlos Daux 8600, Florianópolis, SC 88050-001
Tel +55 (48) 3371 1670
Fax +55 (48) 3371 1680
http://www.secucontrol.com/br

Vertragshändler

Argentina, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay


Artec Ingenieria S.A.

Buenos Aires - Argentina
Tel + 5411 41066500
Fax + 5411 41066549
http://www.artec-ingenieria.com

Germany


Industrievertretung Gerd Chroscinski

06667 Weißenfels
Tel +49 (0) 3443 208585
Fax + 5411 41066549

Philippines, Singapore, Malaysia


Sunertech Corporation

2F The Victoria Plaza 41 Annapolis Street Greenhills, San Juan City Philippines 1502
Tel +63 (2) 7270621
Fax +63 (2) 7212271
http://www.sunertech.com

New Zealand


Fraser Engineering Services Ltd

PO Box 39232
2145 Howick, Auckland
Tel+64 9 5372742
Fax+64 9 5372743
https://www.fraser.org.nz/

Norway


CEE Energiteknikk AS

1472 Fjellhamar
Tel +47 67 91 19 50
Fax + 47 67 97 51 20
http://www.cee.no

Saudi Arabia


AL MASHARIQ Trading & Contracting Co.

P.O. Box No. 2540, Dammam - 31464 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tel +966 (3) 8433336
Fax +966 (3)8421658
http://www.sunertech.com

South Africa, Namibia


CONCO Energy Solutions (Pty) Ltd.

37 Richards Drive
1685 Halfway House
Tel
       +27 11 805 1910 (Switchboard)
       +27 11 729 1366 (Amit Ramkissoon - Sales Manager)
       +27 11 729 1460 (Raynold Naik - Sales Engineer)
       +27 11 729 1566 (Siyanda Blose - Sales Engineer)
Fax +27 11 805 1132
http://www.concogrp.com

United States


Associated Power Solutions

2500 Old Crow Canyon Road, Suite 520 San Ramon, CA 94583
Tel +1 (925) 820-8102
Fax +1 (925) 820-0532
http://www.aps-power.com/

GHMR, Inc.

3135 Green Valley Rd., Birmingham, AL 35243
Tel (+1) (205) 879-7020
Fax Fax (+1) (205) 879-1376
http://www.ghmr.com

GHMR - Alabama: JR Bond

Helena, AL
Tel (+1) (205) 789-8921
jr.bond@ghmr.com

GHMR - Arkansas & Tennessee (West): Scott Turner

Atoka, TN
Tel (+1) (901) 484-4355
scott.turner@ghmr.com

GHMR - Florida (North): Keith Kibler

Brandon, FL
Tel (+1) (813) 597-8558
keith.kibler@ghmr.com

GHMR - Florida (South): Steve Johnson

Royal Palm Beach, FL
Tel (+1) (561) 371-8866
steve.johnson@ghmr.com

GHMR - Florida: Tom Wichers

Stuart, FL
Tel (+1) (772) 285-7183
tom.wichers@ghmr.com

GHMR - Georgia: Jack O'Connor

Woodstock, GA
Tel (+1) (678) 480-3807
jack.oconnor@ghmr.com

GHMR - Georgia: Rich Wampler

Suwanee, GA
Tel (+1) (770) 316-1234
rich.wampler@ghmr.com

GHMR - Louisiana: Bob Gonzalez

Baton Rouge, LA
Tel (+1) (504) 256-5549
bob.gonzalez@ghmr.com

GHMR - North Carolina & South Carolina: Ty O'Connor

Huntersville, NC
Tel (+1) (704) 313-8895
ty.oconnor@ghmr.com

GHMR - Tennessee (Center & East): Chuck Sedgwick

Old Hickory, TN
Tel (+1) (615) 708-1724
chuck.sedgwick@ghmr.com

GHMR - Tennessee (East): Robby Kelley

Knoxville, TN
Tel (+1) (865) 314-6117
robby.kelley@ghmr.com

GHMR - Mississippi: Russell Abercrombie

D'Iberville, MS
Tel (+1) (205) 238-0041
russell.abercrombie@ghmr.com

Weitere Informationen

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen